CONTACTS

Do you have questions or comments?
Please contact us using the information below.

We look forward to speaking with you.

Todd Stiles

Executive Director - Client Services

Email: tstiles@waterfordconsultants.com
703.596.1022, ext. 140

Marc Geddio

Regional Sales Manager

Email: mgeddio@waterfordconsultants.com
703.596.1022, ext. 132

Tiffany Bako

Regional Sales Coordinator

Email: northsales@waterfordconsultants.com
703.596.1022, ext. 150

Bob Livelsberger

Regional Sales Coordinator

Email: Southsales@waterfordconsultants.com
703.596.1022, ext. 130


  • REGULATORY

    Danny Audi

    Regulatory Operations Manager
    daudi@waterfordconsultants.com
    703.596.1022, ext. 136

  • ENGINEERING
    Steve Baier-Anderson, PE

    Vice President - Engineering
    sbaieranderson@waterfordconsultants.com
    703.596.1022, ext. 128

  • FINANCE/HR
    Allyson J. Perkins

    Chief Financial Officer
    hr@waterfordconsultants.com
    703.596.1022, ext. 139

  • SITE SERVICES
    Shannon Werley

    Director - Site Services
    swerley@waterfordconsultants.com
    703.596.1022, ext. 137

  • SOFTWARE
    Matthew A. Schipani

    Chief Information Officer
    mschipani@waterfordconsultants.com
    703.596.1022, ext. 121

  • MARKETING
    Scott Reynolds

    Director – Marketing
    sreynolds@waterfordconsultants.com
    703.596.1022, ext. 145